Working Group Members

Standard 1: Mission and Goals

Sam Pellman, Professor of Music Co-Chair Carole Bellini-Sharp, Professor of Theatre Allison Eck, Student Randy Ericson, Couper Librarian Jonathan Vaughn, Professor of Psychology Cobus Van der Ven, Student Jaime Yordan, Trustee

Standards 2 and 3: Planning and Resource Allocation; Institutional Renewal and Resources

Karen Leach, Vice President for Administration and Finance Co-Chair Ann Owen, Associate Professor of Economics Co-Chair Steve Bellona, Associate Vice President for Facilities and Planning Bill Brower Bob Simon, Professor of Philosophy

Standard 6: Integrity

Julio Videras,

Phyllis Breland, Director, Opportunity Programs

Allen Harrison

Jim Helmer, Coordinator, Oral Communication Center Tara McKee, Associate Professor of Psychology Deborah Pokinski, Associate Professor of Art History Margie Thickstun, Professor of English Sharon Williams, Director, Writing Center Keith Willner, Student Steve Wu, Associate Professor of Economics Gary Wyckoff, *Associate Professor of Government and Director, Public Policy Program*